Thirty Five Days

A little over a month left.

One month and my first year is done, completed, and over with. Things have happened too quickly and before I knew I was writing this post. All this new information I have come across, this new software programme  I have had been introduced to some time last year (says like she’s perfect at SPSS  and writing essays but is actually struggling with them).

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-15 at 1.03.51 PM.jpeg

I remember walking into the premises of my university so confused because all the buildings look identical also because I thought I would never make friends (I’m bad at many things and that being number one) but I have a really good set of friends.

But out of all the things, I feel grateful towards my anxiety levels that work best 3 days before submitting my assignments.

Leave a Reply

